Welcome to the 2019-20 school year! 

1) The following officers for the 2019-20 school year are:

President- Hannah Seiler 

Vice-President- Isabela Villanueva

Secretary- Abigail Adams

Treasurer- Aidan Nance

Historian- Eleanor Osborn

​Communications- Yabi Gedewon

​Project Leads- Ellie Jeter & August Warren

2)  Our 2019-20 monthly meetings are cancelled. Thank you for attending!

3) All members must fill out an updated membership form. There is a $25 annual membership fee which can be paid at the NWSA site .

If you are unable to pay the fee, please see Mr. Vitale for a financial waiver request.

4) You need NOT complete the volunteer hours form thanks to the COVID 19 crisis. 

If you have any suggestions or ideas, please e-mail me at alan.vitale@cms.k12.nc.us   


Thank you for a great year. 

Volunteer Hours Form